Banking advisory

The banking sector is faced with an immense, ever-growing pressure to change. The driving force behind this development is not only the intensified competition and persistently difficult market environment; first and foremost, it is the steadily increasing regulation. As a result, business models, bank management and its processes are being greatly influenced.

At RFC Professionals, you can expect experts on all issues related to bank management. Our focus lies on the regulatory, economic and financial perspective, as well as the interconnection of these three control cycles.

We offer you competent consulting services with sustainable results, and support you from the adaptation of your strategies through to the implementation of the topics involved.

By working with our professionals, you will benefit from both our expertise in the consulting practice and our experience in operational banking. We will support you with value-based and best-practice approaches, as well as pragmatic solutions.

Oliver Tiebing

Your contact:

Oliver Tiebing

Mail

Bankberatung

Die Bankenwelt sieht sich mit einem massiven Veränderungsdruck konfrontiert. Auslöser für den immer schnelleren Wandel sind nicht nur ein verschärfter Wettbewerb und ein weiterhin schwieriges Marktumfeld, sondern zuvorderst die stetig verstärkte Regulierung. Der Einfluss auf die Geschäftsmodelle, die Banksteuerung und deren Prozesse ist folglich immens.

Wir, die RFC Professionals, sind Experten für Fragestellungen rund um die Banksteuerung. Dabei stehen für uns die regulatorische, ökonomische und bilanzielle Sicht sowie die Verzahnung dieser drei Steuerungskreise im Mittelpunkt.



Wir bieten kompetente Beratungsleistungen mit nachhaltigen Ergebnissen an und begleiten Sie von der Anpassung der Strategien bis zur Umsetzung der betroffenen Themen.

Die Erfahrung unserer Professionals stammt nicht nur aus der Beraterpraxis, sondern auch aus dem operativen Bankgeschäft. Daher unterstützen wir unsere Kunden wertbringend und partnerschaftlich mit unseren Best-Practice-Ansätzen und pragmatischen Lösungen.

Oliver Tiebing

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Oliver Tiebing

Mail